Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

BY Post:

Sight Cymru, Bradbury House, Park Buildings, Pontypool, NP4 6JH.

BY Telephone:

01495 763650 (All Staff can be contacted on the main number:01495 763650 to email a member of staff click on the appropriate link below).


Sight Cymru – Staff

Sight Cymru employs 25 staff but not all are based at our Bradbury House offices in Pontypool. Many of our rehabilitation officers are located in the social services departments of Local Authorities.

Sharon Beckett – Chief Executive
Email: Sharon.Beckett@sightcymru.org.uk

Angela Knowles – Development Manager
Email: angela.knowles@sightcymru.org.uk

Project Officers

Bablin Molik – Project Officer – Engage Project (Minority and Ethnic Communities)
Email: bablin.molik@sightcymru.org.uk

Judith Parry – Project Officer – “See it My Way”
Email: judith.parry@sightcymru.org.uk

Lissa Gomer– Project Officer e-CVI
Email: Lissa.Gomer@sightcymru.org.uk

Emma Richards– Project Officer e-CVI
Email: Emma.Richards@sightcymru.org.uk

Howard Jones – Project Officer – e-CVI West Wales
Email: howard.jones@sightcymru.org.uk

Jane Guest – Project Officer  – Volunteer Coordinator West Wales             Email: jane.guest@sightcymru.org.uk


Resource Centre Staff

Rebecca Harris – Resource Centre Manager
Email: Becs.Harris@sightcymru.org.uk

Gavin Davies– Resource Centre Assistant
Email: Gavin.davies@sightcymru.org.uk


Welfare Rights

Email: welfarerights@sightcymru.org.uk


Rehabilitation Officers

Rebekah Ham – Cardiff
Email: rebekah.ham@cardiff.gov.uk

Jason Grubb – Cardiff
Email: jason.grubb@cardiff.gov.uk

Cathy Wild – Torfaen
Email: Cathy.Wild@Torfaen.gov.uk

Diana Evans – Newport
Email: diana.evans@newport.gov.uk

Nicola Lewis – Newport
Email: nicola.lewis@newport.gov.uk

Rebecca Hollebon – Monmouthshire
Email: RebeccaHollebon@monmouthshire.gov.uk

Nina Littlewood – Monmouthshire
Email: NinaLittlewood@monmouthshire.gov.uk


Supporting People Team

Nicole Gomer – Supporting People Team Manager
Email: nicole.gomer@sightcymru.org.uk

Trish Fraser – Supporting People Assessor
Email: Trish.Fraser@sightcymru.org.uk

Wendy Morris – Supporting People Assessor
Email: Wendy.Morris@sightcymru.org.uk

Stacey Morris – Supporting People Assessor
Email: stacey.morris@sightcymru.org.uk