Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

BY Post:

Sight Cymru, Bradbury House, Park Buildings, Pontypool, NP4 6JH.

BY Telephone:

01495 763650 (All Staff can be contacted on the main number:01495 763650 to email a member of staff click on the appropriate link below).


Sight Cymru – Staff

Sight Cymru employs 18 staff but not all are based at our Bradbury House offices in Pontypool. Many of our rehabilitation officers are located in the social services departments of Local Authorities.

Sharon Beckett – Chief Executive
Email: Sharon.Beckett@sightcymru.org.uk

Angela Knowles – Development Manager
Email: angela.knowles@sightcymru.org.uk

Project Officers

Bablin Molik – Project Officer – (Minority and Ethnic Communities)
Email: bablin.molik@sightcymru.org.uk

Lissa Gomer– Eye Clinic Liaison Manager
Email: Lissa.Gomer@sightcymru.org.uk

Gavin Davies– Eye Clinic Liaison Officer
Email: gavin.davies@sightcymru.org.uk

Rebecca Harris – Volunteer Coordinator and project Officer WCVA
Email: Becs.Harris@sightcymru.org.uk

Resource Centre Staff

Stacey Morris – Resource Centre Manager

Email: stacey.morris@sightcymru.org.uk

Gavin Davies– A.C.E
Email: gavin.davies@sightcymru.org.uk


Welfare Rights

Email: welfarerights@sightcymru.org.uk


Rehabilitation Officers

Jason Grubb – Cardiff
Email: jason.grubb@cardiff.gov.uk

Diana Evans – Torfaen
Email: diana.evans@torfaen.gov.uk

Nicola Lewis – Monmouthshire
Email: nicolalewis@.monmouthshire.gov.uk

Nina Littlewood – Monmouthshire
Email: NinaLittlewood@monmouthshire.gov.uk


Supporting People Team

Nicole Gomer – Supporting People Team Manager
Email: nicole.gomer@sightcymru.org.uk

Wendy Morris – Supporting People Assessor
Email: Wendy.Morris@sightcymru.org.uk

Stacey Morris – Supporting People Assessor
Email: stacey.morris@sightcymru.org.uk