Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

By post:

Sight Cymru, Bradbury House, Park Buildings, Pontypool, NP4 6JH.

By phone:

01495 763650 (All Staff can be contacted on the main number:01495 763650 to email a member of staff click on the appropriate link below).

On social media:

Follow our social media pages on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Linkedin for regular updates.


Sight Cymru – Staff

Sight Cymru employs 18 staff but not all are based at our Bradbury House offices in Pontypool. Many of our rehabilitation officers are located in the social services departments of Local Authorities.

Rhoda Williams– Chair of Trustees

Bablin Molik – Chief Executive
Email: bablin.Molik@sightcymru.org.uk

Bethany Partridge– Communications & Fundraising Officer
Email: bethany.partridge@sightcymru.org.uk

Project Officers

Esther Weller – Project Officer – (Lottery funded Sight Loss Awareness)
Email: Esther.Weller@sightcymru.org.uk

Lissa Gomer– Eye Clinic Liaison Manager
Email: Lissa.Gomer@sightcymru.org.uk

Emma Richards – Eye Clinic Liaison Officer and Administration Officer
Email: Emma.Richards@sightcymru.org.uk

Vicky Titchener – Eye Clinic Liaison Officer
Email: Vicky.titchener@sightcymru.org.uk

Rebecca Harris – Volunteer Coordinator and Project Officer
Email: Becs.Harris@sightcymru.org.uk

Resource Centre Staff

Brett Lewis – A.C.E (IT project)
Email: brett.lewis@sightcyrmu.org.uk

Calum Briars A.C.E (IT project)
Email: calum.briars@sightcymru.org.uk

Emily Taylor – Emotional Support Officer
Email: emily.taylor@sightcymru.org.uk

Rehabilitation Officer

Jason Grubb – Cardiff
Email: jason.grubb@cardiff.gov.uk

Diana Evans – Torfaen
Email: diana.evans@torfaen.gov.uk

Nicola Lewis – Monmouthshire
Email: nicolalewis@.monmouthshire.gov.uk

Mark Brock
Email: Mark.Brock@sightcymru.org.uk

Sharon Lewis – Neath Port Talbot
Email: s.h.lewis@npt.gov.uk

Julie Thomas – Vale of Glamorgan
Email: julthomas@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk

Steph Bowen – Re-enablement Officer
Email: steph.bowen@sightcymru.org.uk


Supporting People Team

Wendy Morris – Supporting People Assessor
Email: Wendy.Morris@sightcymru.org.uk

Stacey Morris – Supporting People Assessor
Email: stacey.morris@sightcymru.org.uk