Sight Cymru employs 20 staff but not all are based at our Bradbury House offices in Pontypool. 

Many of our rehabilitation officers are located in the social services departments of Local Authorities.

Rhoda Williams– Chair of Trustees

Bablin Molik – Chief Executive

Email: bablin.Molik@sightcymru.org.uk

Corporate Service Team 

Rachel Walters– Corporate Service Manager 

Email: rachel.walters@sightcymru.org.uk

​Esther Weller – Fundraising and Awareness Officer

Email: Esther.Weller@sightcymru.org.uk

Alice Benham – Events and Awareness Officer

Email: Alice.Benham@sightcymru.org.uk

Brett Lewis – A.C.E (IT project)

Email: brett.lewis@sightcyrmu.org.uk

Calum Briars – A.C.E (IT project)

Email: calum.briars@sightcymru.org.uk

Wellbeing, Volunteers and Supporting People Team

Rebecca Harris – Wellbeing Manager

Email: Becs.Harris@sightcymru.org.uk

Wendy Morris – Supporting People Assessor

Email: Wendy.Morris@sightcymru.org.uk

Stacey Morris – Supporting People Assessor

Email: stacey.morris@sightcymru.org.uk

Emily Taylor – Emotional Support Officer

Email: emily.taylor@sightcymru.org.uk

Eye Clinic Liaison Officers (ECLO)

Lissa Gomer– Eye Clinic Liaison Manager

Email: Lissa.Gomer@sightcymru.org.uk

Emma Richards – Eye Clinic Liaison Officer and Administration Officer

Email: Emma.Richards@sightcymru.org.uk

Vicky Titchener – Eye Clinic Liaison Officer

Email: Vicky.titchener@sightcymru.org.uk

Rehabilitation Officers  (ROVI)

Julie Thomas – ROVI Manager and Vale of Glamorgan Rehab Officer

Email: julthomas@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk

Jason Grubb – Cardiff

Email: jason.grubb@cardiff.gov.uk

Diana Evans – Torfaen

Email: diana.evans@torfaen.gov.uk

Nicola Lewis – Monmouthshire

Email: nicolalewis@.monmouthshire.gov.uk

Mark Brock

Email: Mark.Brock@sightcymru.org.uk

Sharon Lewis – Neath Port Talbot

Email: s.h.lewis@npt.gov.uk

Steph Bowen – Re-enablement Officer

Email: steph.bowen@sightcymru.org.uk